• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Interests:mission..
  • I am a Layperson

• I attend an Alliance church
  • Roxas City Alliance Church

Posted 16 June 2011 - 04:23 AM

The life of a man unpredictable do not know what happens next.
In my life but I left the God was always available. I am a college student to study in the morning while I work at night because of the difficulty of life know that this difficult situation especially when you are out of your family but I need to pursue my studies to achieve success so that I could help them ,in this case, not even crossed my mind to give up because I know God is always at my side to assist me in any trial that comes .. Now I am in the 5th year and graduating in march 2012 as Bachelor of Science in Electronics Engineering at last my goal in life is soon comes in me..
The only thing that I could say is How great is our GOD............

Thank you an Godbless us all...

#2 Charles Miles

Charles Miles

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 536 posts
  • Interests:Medicine
    Fruits of the spirit
    Learning more about the Kingdom of God and how to live in it here on earth
  • I am a Layperson

• I attend a non-Alliance church
  • First Presbyterian Church EPC

Posted 25 April 2012 - 09:06 AM