rduncan

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • I am a Pastor

• I attend an Alliance church
  • Historic St. Andrew Church

Posted 12 February 2014 - 10:15 AM

Greetings brothers and sisters of the C&MA.   I am the Pastor at Historic St. Andrew Church in Panama City, FL.  My wife and I with our 7 children have been called to serve this small redevelopment church in the historic village area of Panama City, FL.  After seeking God's vision,  we believe God desires us to start a puppet ministry to reach the community where the church is located.  There is a year around weekend farmers market just blocks from the church that we believe is a huge harvest field.  We have limited resources so I wanted to reach out to the  C&MA community to see if there are any retired puppets or other puppet ministry supplies out there that need new life.  We are starting from scratch and would love to leverage idle resources to reach the lost.  We would appreciate any help with getting started and would welcome any ideas / advice from your experience.   

Faithfully,

Richard Duncan

• Liz Udall and lgflores2021 like this

#2 pastorrickw

pastorrickw

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 28 February 2014 - 12:06 PM

Hi Richard!

Have you been able to find any puppets yet?  We have some that are not being used.  I would have to get permission to give them to you.  Please let me know if this is still a need.  Thank you!

Rick Wallace

pastorrickw@rosehillcma.org

#3 rduncan

rduncan

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • I am a Pastor

Posted 28 February 2014 - 12:21 PM

Hello Rick,

The need still exist.  It would be a tremendous blessing.  We would put them to great use.  Please seek approval and let me know.  Thank you so much for taking the time.

Faithfully,

Richard

#4 Krista Puhl

Krista Puhl

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • I am a Church Worker

• Pillar of Grace Church

Posted 06 October 2017 - 08:47 AM